Lindsay Peters

Lindsay Peters

Executive Director
Frontières Market 
lindsay@fantasiafestival.com

Julie Bergeron

Julie Bergeron

Market co-organizer - Head of Industry Programs
Marché du film - Festival de Cannes 
jbergeron@festival-cannes.fr

Julie Poitras

Julie Poitras

Operations & Production Director
Frontières Market 
julie@fantasiafestival.com

Vanessa Meyer

Vanessa Meyer

Programming Manager
Frontières Market 
vanessa@fantasiafestival.com

Rosie Charest

Rosie Charest

Industry Relations Manager
Frontières Market 
rosie@fantasiafestival.com

Alyssa Shore

Alyssa  Shore

Market Guide & Accreditations Coordinator
Frontières Market  
alyssa@fantasiafestival.com

Raphaël Scali

Raphaël Scali

Special Events & Production Coordinator
Frontières Market 
raphael@fantasiafestival.com

Daphnée Brisson-Cardin

Daphnée Brisson-Cardin

Graphic Designer
Frontières Market 

Diana Seluna Fernandez

Diana Seluna Fernandez

Graphic Design Assistant
Frontières Market 

Giovana Olmos

Giovana  Olmos

Market Assistant
Frontières Market